Resources / Event Series

Results for LCK 2019 Spring Season

Event Info
Started N/A
Location South Korea
Tier Premier
January 16 - March 31, 2019

The 2018 LCK Summer Season is the second split of the 2018 Season of League Champions Korea. Ten teams compete in a round-robin group stage. The top 5 teams from the qualifier season fight it out for the grand prize and qualification for the Worlds 2018.

First Bet on TI9 is

Any losses on your first bet on TI9 (no combo/parlay allowed) will be automatically refunded (up to $25).

Bet Now
0 Bet Slip