Resources

Esports News

Luci Kelemen
Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Dec 14, 2019

The BLAST Pro Series will come to a close for the year today: the a lower bracket final between Team Liquid and NiP could very well set up a rematch between the North American side and their nemesis. The Danes, of course, won the matchup two days ago in straightforward fashion, making it six out of six since the player break. Will Astralis win BLAST Pro Series: Global Final 2019? Time will tell.

BLAST Pro Series: Global Final 2019 - day 3 schedule and predictions

Both matches are best-of-three.

Lower bracket final: NiP vs Team Liquid - 07:00 EDT / 13:00 CET

Bet on Team Liquid @ 1.36

Pro Standoff: 10:45 EDT / 16:45 CET

Grand final: Astralis vs TBD - 13:00 EDT / 18:00 CET

Odds are subject to change.

Read more

From the BLASTzone to the cs_summit – what’s the expectations game?

How Fnatic won the first CS:GO major

BLAST Pro Series, Bahrain, and ‘esportswashing’

Photo credit: BLAST Pro Series

Pick your favorite team and win with them.
0 Bet Slip