Resources / Esports News
Luci Kelemen
Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Nov 21, 2019

With the upset-ridden opening day of the CS:GO Asia Championships behind us, it's time for the decider matches in Shanghai. Only one team will be eliminated from each group and the top side will get a bye and progress directly to the semi-final, much like how we've seen at many ESL recent events.

CS:GO Asia Championships Group A matches

Winners' match: TYLOO vs MIBR (04:00 CET / 22:00 ET)

Elimination match: G2 vs EG (07:00 CET / 01:00 ET)

CS:GO Asia Championships Group B matches

Winners' match: ENCE vs mousesports (10:00 CET / 04:00 ET)

Elimination match: Vici Gaming vs AVANGAR (13:00 CET / 07:00 ET)

Photo credit: HLTV

100% deposit bonus up to $100
Double your money on your first deposit
0 Bet Slip