Resources

Esports News

Luci Kelemen
Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Dec 13, 2019

There can never be enough Counter-Strike going around: DreamHack Open Sevilla is the third big tournament going on at the same time owing to the car crash of December scheduling. The event features CR4ZY, North, GODSENT and BIG alongside lesser-known sides battling for their share of the $100 000 prize pool.

DreamHack Open Sevilla 2019 groups

Group A

  • CR4ZY
  • North
  • BIG
  • Movistar Riders

Group B

  • Illuminar Gaming
  • Gambit Youngsters
  • MAD Lions
  • GODSENT

DreamHack Open Sevilla 2019 - day 1 schedule

CR4ZY vs Movistar Riders - 11:00 CET / 05:00 EDT

GODSENT vs Illuminar Gaming - 12:25 CET / 06:25 EDT

North vs BIG - 13:50 CET / 07:50 EDT

MAD Lions vs Gambit Youngsters - 15:30 CET / 09:30 EDT

CR4ZY vs North (Group A winners' match) - 17:00 CET / 11:00 EDT

Group B winners' match - 18:30 CET / 12:30 EDT

You can check out our predictions for the BLAST Pro Series: Global final here.

Photo credit: DreamHack

Read more

From the BLASTzone to the cs_summit – what’s the expectations game?

Why Valve needs to do more on conflicts of interest in CS:GO

How Fnatic won the first CS:GO major

100% deposit bonus up to $100
Double your money on your first deposit
0 Bet Slip