Resources / Esports News
Luci Kelemen
Written By: Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Dec 1, 2019

Today we’ll crown a winner for the CS:GO event in Jönköping. Even though the DreamHack Open tournaments are not as prestigious as they once were, the winners usually tend to go on to do big things, so it’s worth keeping an eye out on the final day of the proceedings.

DreamHack Open Winter 2019 schedule

Tricked Esport vs CR4ZY – 04:00 EDT / 10:00 CET

GODSENT vs forZe – 07:00 EDT / 13:00 CET

Grand final – 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CET

Read more

On this day six years ago, Fnatic won the first CS:GO major

The ECS Season 8 Finals storylines

Why Valve needs to do more on conflicts of interest in CS:GO

 

0 Bet Slip