Resources / Esports News
Rivalry
Rivalry

Rivalry is focused on providing you with epic content that'll bring you closer to the people that make up the pro gaming scene we all love so much.

Dec 8, 2018

Play With the Pros on Dec 9th at 20:00 GMT+8

Have you ever wanted to play with some of your favorite Dota 2 pros? Join Rivalry in our first ever Dota 2 community game night with Fnatic!

What you need to know:

  • Game Mode: 4v4v4v4 Overthrow with the Fnatic Dota 2 team
  • When? Dec 9th from 20:00 GMT+8 until 23:00 GMT+8 (07:00 - 10:00 EST, 13:00 - 16:00 CET)
  • How do I play? Join our Discord for lobby passwords and more info!
  • Where can I watch? Games will be live streamed on our Twitch channel!
Join in on the fun!

Make sure you join our Discord to get lobby access - and don't forget to follow Twitch.tv/RivalryFTW to watch you and your friends play with the Fnatic Dota 2 pros!

0 Bet Slip