Resources / Esports News
Luci Kelemen
Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Dec 12, 2019

Astralis and Team Liquid meet again in Bahrain in the BLAST Pro Series' exciting conclusion for the year. Now with actual best-of-three Counter-Strike all across the board!

BLAST Pro Series: Global Final 2019 - day 1 schedule and predictions

Both matches are best-of-three.

FaZe Clan vs NiP - 07:00 EDT / 13:00 CET

Bet on FaZe Clan @ 1.50

Astralis vs Team Liquid - 12:00 EDT / 17:00 CET

Bet on Astralis @ 1.50

You can check out our predictions for cs_summit 5 here.

Odds are subject to change.

Read more

From the BLASTzone to the cs_summit – what’s the expectations game?

Why Valve needs to do more on conflicts of interest in CS:GO

How Fnatic won the first CS:GO major

Photo credit: BLAST Pro Series

100% deposit bonus up to $100
Double your money on your first deposit
0 Bet Slip