Resources

Esports News

Luci Kelemen
Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Dec 13, 2019

The Blast Pro Series' global final continues today with the upper bracket final and the first elimination match. NiP upset FaZe but can they do one better against Astralis? Let's be real: probably not.

BLAST Pro Series: Global Final 2019 - day 2 schedule and predictions

Both matches are best-of-three.

NiP vs Astralis - 07:00 EDT / 13:00 CET

FaZe Clan vs Team Liquid - 12:00 EDT / 17:00 CET

Bet on Liquid @ 1.25

Check out our predictions for cs_summit 5 here!

Odds are subject to change.

Read more

From the BLASTzone to the cs_summit – what’s the expectations game?

Why Valve needs to do more on conflicts of interest in CS:GO

How Fnatic won the first CS:GO major

Photo credit: HLTV

100% deposit bonus up to $100
Double your money on your first deposit
0 Bet Slip