Resources

Esports News

Luci Kelemen
Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Dec 13, 2019

The latest cs_summit event is the fifth in the series, featuring mousesports hot off the heels of their ESL Pro League Season 10 victory and the first showing of the OG lineup. Day 1 already featured quite a few surprises - how will the storylines develop today?

cs_summit 5 - day 1 schedule and predictions

All matches are best-of-one but each team plays each other back-to-back during the three-day group stage.

OG vs VP - 12:00 EDT / 18:00 CET

Bet on OG @ 1.62 (game 1)

OG vs G2 - 14:00 EDT / 20:00 CET

Bet on OG @ 2.38 (game 1)

mouz vs G2 - 16:00 EDT / 22:00 CET

Bet on mouz @ 1.83 (game 1)

mouz vs MIBR - 18:00 EDT / 00:00 CET

Bet on mouz @ 1.73 (game 1)

FURIA vs MIBR - 20:00 EDT / 02:00 CET

Bet on FURIA @ 2.75 (game 1)

Tune in at BtS's Twitch channel here!

You can check out our predictions for the BLAST Pro Series: Global final here.

Odds are subject to change.

Read more

From the BLASTzone to the cs_summit – what’s the expectations game?

Why Valve needs to do more on conflicts of interest in CS:GO

How Fnatic won the first CS:GO major

Photo credit: Beyond the Summit

Want to bet on your favorite streamers?
0 Bet Slip