Resources / Esports News
Luci Kelemen
Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Nov 28, 2019

Though ECS Season 8 is the big-ticket item right now, there's another CS event going on in Jönköping. Even with 100 Thieves (the ex-Renegades side) pulling off at the last minute, teams like CR4ZY, Heroic and FURIA still make it worth checking out. You can find the schedule of Day 1 below. The group stage opening and winners' matches are best-of-one in this event, everything else is a best-of-three.

DreamHack Open Winter day 1 schedule

FURIA vs MARSKALK (06:00 EDT / 12:00 CET)

forZe vs Tricked Esport (09:00 EDT / 15:00 CET)

Heroic vs SJ Gaming (07:30 EDT / 13:30 CET)

CR4ZY vs GODSENT (10:30 EDT / 16:30 CET)

Group A winners’ match (12:00 EDT / 18:00 CET)

Group B winners’ match (13:30 EDT / 19:30 CET)

100% deposit bonus up to $100
Double your money on your first deposit
0 Bet Slip