Resources / Esports News
Luci Kelemen
Written By: Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Sep 27, 2019

Astralis vs Evil Geniuses – 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CEST

Without a doubt the biggest match of the day, the ex-NRG side can take revenge for their loss in the Berlin semis. They’ve been excellent against FaZe Clan and revealed that they can also throw in Vertigo if needed, somewhat limiting the Danes’ veto options. With the odds so skewed towards gla1ve and co., we can’t help but go the other way.

Bet on EG @ 3.15

OpTic Gaming vs FaZe Clan – 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CEST

FaZe seemed lost and rudderless against EG yesterday, with only broky managing to put up a positive K/D across the two maps played. NiKo was a shadow of his usual self as well, and it’s clear they had little to no time to establish protocols and strategies. It’s not that big an upset to go for the Danes on this one…

Bet on OpTic @ 2.50

ENCE vs G2 – 14:35 EDT / 20:35 CEST

It’s a day 1 rematch and we’re taking the Frenchmen again for this one, having put up a decent fight against Liquid and seeing how many rounds ENCE gave up to eUnited in comparison with the North Americans.

Bet on G2 @ 2.22

Group B decider – 18:10 EDT / 00:10 CEST

The loser of Astralis vs EG and the winner of OpTic vs FaZe will duke it out for the final playoff spot later in the day.

Odds are subject to change.

Photo credit: HLTV

0 Bet Slip