Resources / Esports News
Luci Kelemen
Written By: Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Dec 4, 2019

It's best-of-three galore from here on out in the ESL One Pro League Season 10 finals. Day 2 will see two of 100Thieves, FaZe Clan, MIBR and Fnatic get eliminated from the event in Group A while the upper bracket clashes in Group B will feature mouth-watering encounters between Astralis, G2, mouz and Liquid.

Group A elimination matches

100Thieves vs FaZe Clan – 15:35 CET / 09:35 EDT

MIBR vs Fnatic – 19:10 CET / 13:10 EDT

Group B upper bracket matches

Astralis vs G2 – 15:35 CET / 09:35 EDT

mousesports vs Team Liquid – 19:10 CET / 13:10 EDT

Group B elimination matches

Renegades* vs Sharks Esports – 12:00 CET / 06:00 EDT

ATK vs North – 12:00 CET / 06:00 EDT

*Renegades is the ex-Grayhound roster: the former Renegades team is playing under the 100Thieves banner. Confusing, I know.

Read more

The s1mple matter of indefensible language on Twitch

How Fnatic won the very first CS:GO major

Why Valve needs to do more on conflicts of interest in CS:GO

Photo credit: HLTV

0 Bet Slip