Resources

Esports News

Luci Kelemen
Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Dec 7, 2019

After two upset-laden quarterfinals with excellent performances from the underdogs, the stage is set for some truly mouth-watering encounters in the semi-finals in Odense. On one side of the bracket, it's an old rivalry between Fnatic and Na'Vi, and on the other side, it's karrigan's revenge mission against the world-beating fellow Danes of Astralis.

Natus Vincere vs Fnatic - 16:00 CET / 10:00 EDT

This has been by far the best we've seen Na'Vi play with their current lineup, but Fnatic are growing into the event at a rapid pace and were irresistible against Liquid. We're taking the Swedes for this one.

Bet on Fnatic @ 2.00

Astralis vs mousesports - 19:50 CET / 13:50 EDT

It's the best team in the world against the best-playing team yesterday. As it turns out, mouz's 16-0 domination over EG on Nuke was so comprehensive they were taken for a drug test. Endless meme potential aside, that's a good approximation for how well they've been playing, everyone fragging out at the same time. They will likely need to hit similar heights to have a chance against gla1ve's men, and though we do believe they're more likely to win, the odds are so skewed in their direction we'll recommend a punt on the upset result.

Bet on mousesports @ 4.00

100% deposit bonus up to $100
Double your money on your first deposit
0 Bet Slip