Esports News


Chief Content Coordinator that is mildly obsessed with Dota 2. Other video games are cool too. Master of BioChem in my other life.

Sep 12, 2018

FNATIC Announce Their Dota 2 Roster

FNATIC have officially announced their new roster for the 2018-2019 Dota Pro Circuit!

The roster is as follows:

  • 1: Pyo ‘MP’ No-a
  • 2: Abed ‘Abed’ Yusop
  • 3: Daryl Koh ‘iceiceice’ Pei Xiang
  • 4: Djardel ‘DJ’ Mampusti
  • 5: Anucha ‘Jabz’ Jirawong♔
  • Coach: Kim ‘DuBu’ Doo-young

FNATIC boasts a line up of veterans with a history of performing, and experience across a wide variety of regions. MP returns to SEA after a stint in NA with Immortals, and he previously played on Team Secret in EU. His Immortals and MVP teammate Dubu will be coaching the new roster. Iceiceice has also garnered experience outside of SEA during his time on Vici Gaming and EHOME. The roster is rounded out and captained by Jabz, who is considered one of the best supports in SEA, especially after his time in Mineski.

The team will be competing in the Kuala Lumpar Major qualifiers in the SEA region.!

Looking to bet on upcoming FNATIC matches?

0 Bet Slip