Resources / Esports News
Luci Kelemen
Written By: Luci Kelemen

Writes about way too many things. Has way too many opinions. Wants to tell all the interesting stories in the world.

Nov 20, 2019

With the first six teams eliminated from the event, the opening battle of the DPC season is beginning to heat up. Today, we’ll determine the upper bracket finalists and the last two teams to be eliminated in round two of the lower bracket.

MDL Chengdu Day 5 lower bracket matches

9pm ET (3am CET): Invictus Gaming vs Fnatic

0:30 ET (6:30am CET): Fighting PandaS vs beastcoast

MDL Chengdu Day 5 upper bracket matches

4am ET (10am CET): TNC Predator vs J.Storm

7:30am ET (13:30 CET): Vici Gaming vs Evil Geniuses

All matches are best-of-three. Tomorrow is a rest day, and the event continues on November 22nd with exclusively lower-bracket matches.

0 Bet Slip